Fresh. Natural. Our.
Customer:Management Company (MC) Agrotip
Date:с October 2015

Development of a brand

for fresh domestic vegetables

Development of a brand for fresh domestic vegetables

Development of a brand for fresh domestic vegetables Our team developed and brought to market a new brand for fresh vegetables. A new, bright, catchy, competitive brand was created based on the results of an extensive research. Short time after successful launch of the new brand it won a number of awards and gained consumer recognition.

Goal Creation and introduction to the market of a new brand Since more companies join the market every year, it is becoming more difficult to earn consumer recognition. This is why development of a brand has proved to be an increasingly important step. In the world where consumers are bombarded with advertisements, the algorithm of the new brand launch is in dire need of revision.
Solutions Domestic brand Agriculture is one of the key sectors of Russian economy. Consumer preferences significantly changed in mid-2014 after a shift in the economic conditions. At the climax of the import substitution campaign, a new brand affiliated with the domestic market was sprouted. The new "Nashy Ovoshhi" concept highlights core consumer values.
Print Media Elements of corporate style for printed media, which were developed as part of the project, facilitated the creation and reinforcement of a relevant company image, status and scale and helped to clearly articulate complex technical details and the company’s scale of production.
Souvenirs
Outcomes "Nashy Ovoshhi" is successfully competing in its segment It took "Nashy Ovoshhi" virtually no time to find its niche in the market. Today it successfully competes with other domestic and foreign brands.
*Best Product. Our products were awarded gold medals in the "Best Product" nomination at the ProdExpo 2016 and ProdExpo 2017 International Exhibitions.
Up

Свежие. Натуральные. Свои.
Заказчик:УК «Агротип»
Дата:с октября 2015 г.

Разработка бренда овощей

отчественного производства

Разработка бренда овощей отчественного производства

Наша команда разработала и вывела на рынок новый бренд свежих овощей российского производства. Опираясь на обширную базу аналитики и проведенные исследования, мы создали новый, яркий, заметный, конкурентоспособный бренд, который быстро завоевал награды и признание в потребительском сообществе.

Задача Создать и вывести на рынок новый бренд С каждым годом на рынке появляется все больше игроков и становится сложнее заслужить доверие потребителя, поэтому роль этапа формирования бренда становится все более значимой. Чтобы новый продукт стал сильным в условиях увеличения информационного воздействия, программа разработки и вывода на рынок новой торговой марки нуждается в новом подходе.
Решение Отечественная марка Агропромышленный комплекс является одной из ключевых производственных отраслей России. В новых экономических реалиях, наступивших с середины 2014 года, существенно изменились покупательские предпочтения потребителей. На волне импортозамещения был создан Бренд, всецело отражающий принадлежность к отечественному рынку. Разработанная концепция "Наши Овощи" позволила донести до конечного покупателя актуальные ключевые потребительские ценности.
Полиграфия Разработанные в рамках проекта элементы корпоративной полиграфической продукции позволили донести соответствующий образ компании до делового сообщества, укрепить имиджевый статус, понятно описать сложные технические нюансы и масштаб производства.
Сувернирная продукция
Результат «Наши овощи» успешно конкурирует в своём сегменте Бренд «Наши Овощи» невероятно быстро занял свою нишу на рынке и уже успешно конкурирует с другими брендами, как отечественных, так и зарубежных компаний.
*Лучший продукт. На международных выставках «Продэкспо 2016» и «Продэкспо 2017» наши продукты получили золотые медали конкурса «Лучший Продукт»
Наверх