Atlant City
Customer:OOO Atlant
Date:from February 2015

Development of a brand

Atlant City apartment complex

and implementation of a promotional campaign

Development of a brand for the Atlant City apartment complex and implementation of a promotional campaign

The Atlant City apartment complex was designed for those who value modern conveniences, safety, security and social status. Residents and visitors of the complex have an opportunity to enjoy panoramic views of the Volga river from the city's highest point.

Objective Creation of a premium class brand apartment complex. Development of a brand for a premium class apartment complex reflecting its key conveniences and highlighting safety and security advantages.

Today's real estate market it distinguished by a steadily increasing number of commissioned apartment buildings. Owners of the newly built residential property set it as their top priority to raise consumer awareness by having advertising agencies to create an attractive brand and brand-story and run a marketing campaign. Development of a consistent image of a reliable developer building high quality residential property strengthens !! developing company's market position, raises consumer awareness, attracts more potential clients and, consequently, boosts sales.
Business cards
Solution Creation and implementation of a visual concept; development of a unique communication environment
Phase 1 Name and logo A combination of rich gold and deep burgundy symbolizes a high social status and emphasizes that the brand belongs to the premium class category. Creation of a signature style.
Phase 2 Brand-story and brand positioning Safety, security and sophisticated style much appreciated by aficionados of comfortable premium class residences lay the foundation for the philosophy of the apartment complex. This residential complex is designed for energetic vibrant perfectionists highly valuing safety and security.

Safety, security and sophisticated style much appreciated by aficionados of comfortable premium class residences lay the foundation for the philosophy of the apartment complex. This residential complex is designed for energetic vibrant perfectionists highly valuing safety and security.

Verbal and visual attributes of the brand as well as a marketing strategy were developed based on the above principles.
Phase 3 Architectural and 3D rendering; website A detailed description and a smart presentation of advantages unveil key features of the complex, while continuous online live streaming and true-to-life 3D visualization immerse website visitors into the atmosphere of premium lifestyle.

The presentation appeals to the target audience and creates an emotional connection between prospective clients and the brand. The created image attracts bold, extraordinary, confident people purchasing premium class residences for themselves and their families.
Phase 4 Feedback To build consumer confidence and boost the reputation of the brand as a reliable developer, the company website was enhanced with a forum facilitating trust-based communication with site visitors.
Phase 5 Presentation. Souvenirs. The developer's corporate identity was created with consideration of the key elements of its corporate style and in full compliance with the philosophy of the brand and the premium real estate market.

Elements of the corporate style raise brand awareness and create a desired image of a premium developer.
Calendar
Calendar
Promotional brochures
Phase 6 Online promotions to boost apartment sales It is important to start collaborating with the target audience looking for premium class apartments in Nizhniy Novgorod from day one of the brand marketing campaign. Sales via a website, which is a powerful tool per se, are supplemented with an ongoing online campaign promoting the apartment complex and the brand.

To shape a favourable online image of the brand, steps were taken to neutralize negative and facilitate generation of positive and neutral reviews.
Demonstration tablet
Outcomes High standards of quality and reliability Creation of an image of a reputable and reliable builder and a brand whose name is associated with high standard of quality and reliability; strengthening of the brand's competitive edge.
Up

Логотип Атлант Сити
Заказчик:ООО «Атлант»
Дата:с февраля 2015 г.

Формирование бренда

жилого комплекса «Атлант Сити»

и привлечение клиентов

Формирование бренда жилого комплекса «Атлант Сити» и привлечение клиентов

Жилой комплекс «Атлант сити», спроектированный для ценителей престижа, безопасности и современного комфорта, где каждый сможет насладиться панорамными видами на Волгу с самой высокой точки города.

Задача Формирование имиджа жилого комплекса премиум-класса Разработка бренда для жилого комплекса премиум-класса, отражающего его ключевые преимущества, основанные на комфорте и безопасности высокого уровня.

В настоящее время рынок недвижимости характеризуется постоянным ростом ввода в эксплуатацию нового жилья. Владельцам строящихся жилых объектов становится все сложнее выделить свои комплексы на фоне прочих, создание качественного брендинга, легенды и позиционирования жилого комплекса становится первостепенной задачей. Формирование устойчивого образа надежного и качественного застройщика позволит не только укрепить позиции на рынке, но и повысить узнаваемость и вовлеченность потенциальных клиентов, простимулировать продажи.
Визитные карточки
Решение Разработка и воплощение визуальной концепции, создание особой коммуникационной среды
1-й этап Нейминг и логотип Сочетание богатого золотого с насыщенным бордовым цветом воплощает статусность и премиальность бренда.

Создание единого стиля.
2-й этап Позиционирование и легенда В основу идеологии создания комплекса положены принципы безопасности и утонченного стиля для ценителей комфорта премиум-класса. Жилой комплекс для активных и ярких людей, стремящихся к совершенству и ценящих безопасность превыше всего.

Высокотехнологичный современный комплекс с удобной инфраструктурой и индивидуальной системой тройного контроля доступа, который предотвращает появление чужих и незнакомых людей на территории, позволяет гарантировать жильцам безопасную и комфортную жизнь.

Данные идеи были положены в основу разработки вербальных и визуальных атрибутов бренда, а впоследствии и в концепции его продвижения.
3-й этап Архитектурные 3д-визуализации и веб-сайт Детализированное описание и грамотная подача преимуществ комплекса позволяют легко и быстро выявить ключевые особенности комплекса, а непрерывная прямая онлайн-трансляция и реалистичные 3Д-визуализации погружают в атмосферу жизни премиального уровня посетителей сайта, где бы они не находились сейчас в этот момент.

Созданные эффекты притягательны для целевых потребителей и обеспечивают эмоциональную связь будущих клиентов с брендом. Такой образ привлекает внимание смелых, ярких и уверенных в себе людей, желающих приобрести жилье премиум-класса для себя и своей семьи.
4-й этап Обратная связь Для повышения доверия и формирования репутации бренда, как гарантированного и надежного застройщика, на сайте была создана специальная платформа для коммуникации с лояльной аудиторией – форум.
5-й этап Презентационная и сувенирная продукция Разработка корпоративной айдентики основывалась на ключевых элементах фирменного стиля застройщика с полным соответствием идеологии и позиционирования на рынке премиальной недвижимости.

Презентационные корпоративные элементы позволяют повысить узнаваемость и запоминаемость бренда и создать желаемый образ премиального застройщика.
Календарь
Календарь
Проспекты
6-й этап Интернет-активность, направленная на стимулирование продаж квартир С первых дней продвижения бренда необходимо работать с аудиторией, которая уже в настоящий момент занимается поиском жилья в Нижнем Новгороде. Помимо продающего сайта, который сам по себе является мощнейшим инструментом для стимулирования продаж, ведется непрерывное продвижение жилого комплекса в интернете, стратегия которого основана на популизации бренда.

Нивелирование негативных и генерация позитивных и нейтральных упоминаний позволило сформировать положительный образ бренда в сети.
Планшет с демонстрацией
Результат Высокий стандарт качества и надежности Ассоциация бренда с высоким стандартом качества и надежности, укрепление позиций конкурентоспособности на рынке премиальной недвижимости, устоявшийся образ стабильного и надежного застройщика.
Наверх